Photo of Cherise Mead
Cherise Mead
Mesa Public Library
64 E. 1st St.
Mesz, Arizona 85201
arizona@mpla.us
Phone: 480-644-4441
Fax:
Term ends: Fall 2020
Photo of Stephen Sweeney
Stephen Sweeney
St. John Vianney Seminary, Cardinal Stafford Library
1300 South Steele Street
Denver, Colorado 80210
colorado@mpla.us
Phone: 303.715.3192
Fax: 303.715.2037
Term ends: Fall 2017
Photo of Shanna Smith
Shanna Smith
Mulvane Public Library
408 N. 2nd Ave.
Mulvane, Kansas 67110
kansas@mpla.us
Phone: 316.777.1211
Fax: 316.777.1755
Term ends: Fall 2020
Photo of Rachel Rawn
Rachel Rawn
Havre-Hill County Library
1060 5th St
Havre, Montana 59101
montana@mpla.us
Phone: (406) 399-0289
Fax:
Term ends: Spring 2020
Photo of Jake Rundle
Jake Rundle
Hastings Public Library
517 W. 4th Street
Hastings, Nebraska 68901
nebraska@mpla.us
Phone: 402.461.2346
Fax:
Term ends: Fall 2018
Photo of Luise Davis
Luise Davis
Douglas County Public Library
1625 Library Ln.
Minden, Nevada 89423
nevada@mpla.us
Phone: (775) 782-9841
Fax: (775) 782-5754
Term ends: Dec 2019
Photo of Bradley Carrington
Bradley Carrington
New Mexico State Library
1209 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
new_mexico@mpla.us
Phone: 505-476-9730
Fax:
Term ends: Fall 2019
Photo of Paulette Nelson
Paulette Nelson
Minot Public Library
516 2nd Ave. SW
Minot, North Dakota 58701
north_dakota@mpla.us
Phone: 701.838.0606
Fax:
Term ends: Fall 2019
Photo of Tim Miller
Tim Miller
Western Plains Library System
501 S. 28th
Clinton, Oklahoma 73601
oklahoma@mpla.us
Phone: 580.323.0974
Fax:
Term ends: Summer 2018
Photo of Brenda Hemmelman
Brenda Hemmelman
South Dakota State Library
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
south_dakota@mpla.us
Phone: 605.773.5075
Fax: 605.773.6962
Term ends: Fall 2018
Photo of Sam Passey
Sam Passey
Uintah County Library
204 East 100 North
Vernal, Utah 84078
utah@mpla.us
Phone: (435) 789-6262
Fax:
Term ends: Spring 2018
Photo of Cindy Moore
Cindy Moore
Converse County Library Association
300 E. Walnut
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
wyoming@mpla.us
Phone: (307) 389-7842
Fax: (307) 358-3644
Term ends: Fall 2020