Dale Savage
Arizona State Rep.
Arizona State Library
1101 W. Washington Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
P: 602.926.3988
E: arizona@mpla.us
Stephen Sweeney
Colorado State Rep.
St. John Vianney Seminary, Cardinal Stafford Library
1300 South Steele Street
Denver, Colorado 80210
P: 303.715.3192
E: colorado@mpla.us
Diana Weaver
Kansas State Rep.
Basehor Community Library
1400 158th St.
Basehor, Kansas 66007
P: 913.724.2828
E: kansas@mpla.us
Rachel Rawn
Montana State Rep.
Havre-Hill County Library
1060 5th St
Havre, Montana 59101
P: (406) 399-0289
E: montana@mpla.us
Jake Rundle
Nebraska State Rep.
Hastings Public Library
517 W. 4th Street
Hastings, Nebraska 68901
P: 402.461.2346
E: nebraska@mpla.us
Luise Davis
Nevada State Rep.
Douglas County Public Library
1625 Library Ln.
Minden, Nevada 89423
P: (775) 782-9841
E: nevada@mpla.us
Bradley Carrington
New Mexico State Rep.
New Mexico State Library
1209 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
P: 505-476-9730
E: new_mexico@mpla.us
Paulette Nelson
North Dakota State Rep.
Minot Public Library
516 2nd Ave. SW
Minot, North Dakota 58701
P: 701.838.0606
E: north_dakota@mpla.us
Tim Miller
Oklahoma State Rep.
Western Plains Library System
501 S. 28th
Clinton, Oklahoma 73601
P: 580.323.0974
E: oklahoma@mpla.us
Brenda Hemmelman
South Dakota State Rep.
South Dakota State Library
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
P: 605.773.5075
E: south_dakota@mpla.us
Sam Passey
Utah State Rep.
Uintah County Library
204 East 100 North
Vernal, Utah 84078
P: (435) 789-6262
E: utah@mpla.us
Stephen C. Boss
Wyoming State Rep.
University of Wyoming Libraries
1000 E. University Avenue Department 3334
Laramie, Wyoming 82071
P: 307.766.4948
E: wyoming@mpla.us