Please join your colleagues on April 29th for this year’s MPLA Awards Presentation, following the Membership meeting.

This year’s winners are:

MPLA Beginning Professional Award : Elizabeth Szkirpan, Tulsa, OK

MPLA Innovator Award : Julie Erickson, Rapid City, SD

MPLA Literary Contribution Award : Linda M Hasselstrom, Hermosa, SD

MPLA Dan Chaney Unsung Heron Award : Mickey Coalwell, Kansas City, MO

MPLA Distinguished Service Award : Paulette Nelson, Minot, ND


Remember to register for this free event!