Committees

Administration (CO-1)

Sweeney, Stephen, State Rep for Administration
Chair(s):
Stephen Sweeny
St. John Vianney Seminary, Cardinal Stafford Library
1300 South Steele Street
Denver, CO, 80210
administration@mpla.us

Awards (CO-3)

Thompson, Mary Ann, State Rep for Awards
Chair(s):
Mary Ann Thompson

214 Northridge Drive
Hays, KS, 214 Northridge Drive
awards@mpla.us

Bylaws and Procedures (CO-2)

Brummett, Frances, State Rep for Bylaws and Procedures
Chair(s):
Frances Brummett
Salt Lake City Public Library
210 East 400 South
Salt Lake City, UT, 84111
bylaws@mpla.us

Communications (CO-4)

Smith-Ritterhouse, Shanna, State Rep for Communications
Chair(s):
Shanna Smith-Ritterhouse
Mulvane Public Library
408 N. 2nd Ave.
Mulvane, KS, 67110
communications@mpla.us
Williams-Curl, Jennifer, State Rep for Communications
Jennifer Williams-Curl
Western Dakota Tech
800 Mickelson Dr
Rapid City, SD, 57703
communications@mpla.us

Leadership Institute (CO-5)

Langley, Leslie H., State Rep for Leadership Institute
Chair(s):
Leslie Langley
Southeastern Public Library System, Wister Public Library
101 Caston Avenue
Wister, OK, 74966
leadership@mpla.us
Taylor, Tom, State Rep for Leadership Institute
Tom Taylor

1511 E. Central Avenue
Andover, KS, 67002
leadership@mpla.us

Membership (CO-6)

Wahl, Erin, State Rep for Membership
Chair(s):
Erin Wahl
New Mexico State University Zuhl Library
MSC 3475, PO Box 30006, NMSU
Las Cruces, NM, 88003-8006
membership@mpla.us

Nominating (CO-7)

Sweeney, Stephen, State Rep for Nominating
Chair(s):
Stephen Sweeny
St. John Vianney Seminary, Cardinal Stafford Library
1300 South Steele Street
Denver, CO, 80210
administration@mpla.us

Past Presidential Advisory Council (O-1)

Sweeney, Stephen, State Rep for Past Presidential Advisory Council
Chair(s):
Stephen Sweeny
St. John Vianney Seminary, Cardinal Stafford Library
1300 South Steele Street
Denver, CO, 80210
administration@mpla.us

Professional Development (CO-8)

Hastings, Robin, State Rep for Professional Development
Chair(s):
Robin Hastings

4317 W 6th St
Lawrence, KS, 66049
prof_development@mpla.us

Program Council (O-1)

Ricketts, Amadee, State Rep for Program Council
Chair(s):
Amadee Ricketts
Cochise County Library
PO Drawer AK 100 Clawson Ave.
Bixbee, AZ, 85603
program_council@mpla.us

Become an MPLA member!

Expand your horizons and join our community.