The Awards Committee is responsible for soliciting and determining winners of the annual MPLA Awards. 


Mary Ann Thompson

214 Northridge Drive
Hays, KS 214 Northridge Drive


  • Fockler, Ellen, NE
  • Juarez, Adriane Herrick, UT
  • Kercher, Rachel, ND
  • Kulp, Judy, CO
  • Quarles, Jessica, AZ
  • Ricketts, Amadee, AZ
  • Stevenson, Joy, NE

Become an MPLA member!

Expand your horizons and join our community.