The Communication Committee assists in developing policy and uses, and in some cases content and procedures, for the four major communications tools used by MPLA: MemberClicks, the newsletter, the website, and social media. 


Shay Beezley
University of Central Oklahoma Chambers Library
100 N. University Dr., Box 192
Edmond, OK 73034


  • Andal, Ryne, SD
  • Argo, Melanie, SD
  • Degler, Roy, OK
  • Fulton, Stephanie,, AZ
  • Kulp, Judy, CO
  • Ricketts, Amadee, AZ

Become an MPLA member!

Expand your horizons and join our community.