States

Arizona Library Association (ST-01)

Kent, Amber, State Rep for Arizona

State Representative

Amber Kent
City Librarian | City of Casa
Grande 449 North Dry Lake Street
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
arizona@mpla.us

Colorado Library Association (ST-02)

Daniels, Sarah, State Rep for Colorado

State Representative

Sarah Daniels
Kiefer Library, Aims Community College
5401 W 20th St
Greeley, CO 80634
colorado@mpla.us

Kansas Library Association (ST-03)

Shafer, Maribeth, State Rep for Kansas

State Representative

Maribeth Shafer
Great Bend Public Library
1409 Williams Street
Great Bend, KS 67530
kansas@mpla.us

Montana Library Association (ST-04)

Rawn, Rachel, State Rep for Montana

State Representative

Rachel Rawn
Havre, Hill County Library
1060 5th St
Havre, MT 59101
montana@mpla.us

Nebraska Library Association (ST-05)

Straatmann, Michael, State Rep for Nebraska

State Representative

Michael Straatmann
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Love Library South (LLS) 106
Lincoln, NE 68588-4102
nebraska@mpla.us

Nevada Library Association (ST-06)

Davis, Luise, State Rep for Nevada

State Representative

Luise Davis
Douglas County Public Library
1625 Library Ln
Minden, NV 89423
nevada@mpla.us

New Mexico Library Association (ST-07)

Wahl, Erin, State Rep for New Mexico

State Representative

Erin Wahl
New Mexico State University Zuhl Library
MSC 3475, PO Box 30006, NMSU
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8006
new_mexico@mpla.us

North Dakota Library Association (ST-08)

Monley, Randi, State Rep for North Dakota

State Representative

Randi Monley
Minot Public Library
516 2nd Ave. SW
Minot, ND 58701
North_Dakota@mpla.us

Oklahoma Library Association (ST-09)

Farmer, Gloria, State Rep for Oklahoma

State Representative

Gloria Farmer
Eastern Oklahoma Library System
14 E. Shawnee Road
Muskogee, OK 74403
Oklahoma@mpla.us

South Dakota Library Association (ST-10)

Argo, Melanie, State Rep for South Dakota

State Representative

Melanie Argo
Madison Public Library
209 E. Center
Madison, SD 57042
South_Dakota@mpla.us

Utah Library Association (ST-11)

Flynn, Meghan, State Rep for Utah

State Representative

Meghan Flynn
Grand County Public Library
125 E. Center Street
Moab, UT 84532
utah@mpla.us

Wyoming Library Association (ST-12)

Boyce, Judi, State Rep for Wyoming

State Representative

Judi Boyce
Sublette County Library
PO box 489; 155 S. Tyler Ave
Pinedale, WY 82941
Wyoming@mpla.us

Become an MPLA member!

Expand your horizons and join our community.