Amadee Ricketts
Arizona State Rep.
Director, Cochise County Library
PO Drawer AK 100 Clawson Ave.
Bixbee, Arizona 85603
P: 520-732-0826
E: arizona@mpla.us
Elena Rosenfeld
Colorado State Rep.
High Plains Library District
, Colorado
P:
E: colorado@mpla.us
Maribeth Shafer
Kansas State Rep.
Central Kansas Library System
1409 Williams Street
Great Bend, Kansas 67530
P: 800-362-2642 x 140
E: kansas@mpla.us
Rachel Rawn
Montana State Rep.
Havre-Hill County Library
1060 5th St
Havre, Montana 59101
P: (406) 399-0289
E: montana@mpla.us
Evonne Edgington
Nebraska State Rep.
Omaha Public Library, Millard Branch Library
13214 Westwood Lane
Omaha, Nebraska 68144
P: (402) - 734 - 4892
E: nebraska@mpla.us
Luise Davis
Nevada State Rep.
Douglas County Public Library
1625 Library Ln.
Minden, Nevada 89423
P: (775) 782-9841
E: nevada@mpla.us
Dale Savage
New Mexico State Rep.
New Mexico State Library
1209 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
P: (505) 476-9720 / (800) 340-3890
E: dale.savage@state.nm.us
Randi Monley
North Dakota State Rep.
Minot Public Library
516 2nd Ave. SW
Minot, North Dakota 58701
P: 701.838.0606
E: north_dakota@mpla.us
Gloria Farmer
Oklahoma State Rep.
Eastern Oklahoma Library System
14 E. Shawnee Road
Muskogee, Oklahoma 74403
P:
E: oklahoma@mpla.us
Nita Gill
South Dakota State Rep.
Brookings Public Library
515 3rd Street
Brookings, South Dakota 57006
P: 605-692-9407
E: south_dakota@mpla.us
Sherrie Mortensen
Utah State Rep.
Wasatch County Library
465 E 1200 S
Heber City, Utah 84032
P: 435-654-1511
E: utah@mpla.us
Katrina Brown
Wyoming State Rep.

, Wyoming
P:
E: wyoming@mpla.us