Cherise Mead
Arizona State Rep.
Mesa Public Library
64 E. 1st St.
Mesz, Arizona 85201
P: 480-644-4441
E: arizona@mpla.us
Stephen Sweeney
Colorado State Rep.
St. John Vianney Seminary, Cardinal Stafford Library
1300 South Steele Street
Denver, Colorado 80210
P: 303.715.3192
E: colorado@mpla.us
Shanna Smith
Kansas State Rep.
Mulvane Public Library
408 N. 2nd Ave.
Mulvane, Kansas 67110
P: 316.777.1211
E: kansas@mpla.us
Rachel Rawn
Montana State Rep.
Havre-Hill County Library
1060 5th St
Havre, Montana 59101
P: (406) 399-0289
E: montana@mpla.us
Evonne Edgington
Nebraska State Rep.
Omaha Public Library, Millard Branch Library
13214 Westwood Lane
Omaha, Nebraska 68144
P: (402) - 734 - 4892
E: nebraska@mpla.us
Luise Davis
Nevada State Rep.
Douglas County Public Library
1625 Library Ln.
Minden, Nevada 89423
P: (775) 782-9841
E: nevada@mpla.us
Bradley Carrington
New Mexico State Rep.
New Mexico State Library
1209 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
P: 505-476-9730
E: new_mexico@mpla.us
Paulette Nelson
North Dakota State Rep.
Minot Public Library
516 2nd Ave. SW
Minot, North Dakota 58701
P: 701.838.0606
E: north_dakota@mpla.us
April Miller
Oklahoma State Rep.
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
409 E. Mississippi Ave.
Sayre, Oklahoma 73662
P: 580-928-5533 ext. 2185
E: oklahoma@mpla.us
Nita Gill
South Dakota State Rep.
Brookings Public Library
515 3rd Street
Brookings, South Dakota 57006
P: 605-692-9407
E: south_dakota@mpla.us
Joe Frazier
Utah State Rep.
Summit County Library
1885 W Ute Blvd
Park City, Utah 84098
P: (435) 615-3902
E: utah@mpla.us
Cindy Moore
Wyoming State Rep.
Converse County Library Association
300 E. Walnut
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
P: (307) 389-7842
E: wyoming@mpla.us