Maureen Sullivan

Jeff Belliston, Scholarly Communications Librarian; Brigham Young University Harold B. Lee Library; Provo, UT
Brian Greene, WYLD Program Manager, Wyoming State Library; Cheyenne, WY
Amelia Shelley, Executive Director, Garfield County Public Libraries; Rifle, CO
Judy Zelenski, MPLA Executive Secretary, Newsletter Editor, and Leadership Institute Coordinator; Lakewood, CO

Leadership Institute Coordinator
Judy Zelenski, MPLA Executive Secretary, Newsletter Editor, and Leadership Institute Coordinator; Lakewood, CO

Pam Arroues - Library Director, Montana DEQ Water Quality Planning Bureau Library, MT
Marcia Dority Baker - Assistant Professor of Law Library, Access Services Librarian, University of Nebraska College of Law Schmid Law Library, NE
Gloria Brodle - Branch Manager, Fremont County Library System, Riverton Branch, WY
Robin Clark - Library Director, Sump Memorial Library, NE
Luise Davis - Support Services Librarian, Douglas County Public Library, NV
Megan Dazey - Bibliographic Management Services Librarian, University of Montana Mansfield Library, MT
Sarah Devereaux - Head of ILL/Reference Librarian, Bismarck Veterans Memorial Public Library, ND
Christy Donaldson - Media Librarian, Utah Valley University, UT
Katherine Eberline - Children's Services Coordinator, Brookings Public Library, SD
John Eye - Interim Dean of Library Services, Southern Utah University Sherratt Library, UT
Carol Foreman - Former Reference Coordinator, Aurora Public Library, CO
Kristen Gettys - Youth Librarian, Tulsa City County Library, Kaiser Branch, OK
Tiffany Herbon - Assistant Manager, Salt Lake City Public Library, UT
Jamie Hollier - Branch Manager, Delta Public Library, CO
Matthew Hortt - Adult Service Librarian, Henderson District Public Library, NV
Royce Kitts - Director, Tonganoxie, Public Library, KS
Cynthia Messenger - Library Director, Hot Springs Public Library, SD
Moore, Cindy - Reference Librarian, Sweetwater County Library System, WY
Jim Pawlak - Public Services Librarian, Acting Library Director, Eastern New Mexico University-Ruidoso Campus Library, NM
Anali Perry - Assistant Librarian - Collections & Scholarly Communications, Arizona State University Libraries, AZ
Kathryn Plunkett - Digital Information Literacy Librarian, Assistant Professor, Southeastern Oklahoma State University Bennett Memorial Library, OK
Stephanie Ralph - Public Services Coordinator, Grand County Library District, CO
Tamara Sandia - Librarian, Jemez Pueblo Community Library, NM
Gail Santy - Department Head, Reference & Outreach Services, Central Kansas Library System, KS
Larry Schmidt - Associate Librarian, Reference Instruction Services, University of Wyoming Libraries, WY
Lynette Schurdevin - Interim Library Administrator, Thomas Branigan Memorial Library, Las Cruces, NM
Aiden Street - Branch manager, Pioneer Library System Norman Public Library, OK
Tom Taylor - Continuing Education Coordinator, South Central Kansas Library System, KS
Wendy Wendt - Director, Grand Forks Public Library, ND
Michele White - Branch Manager, Pima County Public Library, AZ